Une équipe à votre service

GOURDON Samuel

Dirigeant

samuel@obiervin.fr

GUITTIERE Jean-François

Directeur Commercial

jeanfrancois.guittiere@obiervin.com

MARECHAL Franck

Responsable logistique

franck@obiervin.fr

GUILLOT Edouard

Commercial sud Loire

edouard@obiervin.fr

MASSE Gwendal

Commercial Nantes centre

gwendal@obiervin.fr

FREMONT Steve

Commercial Maine et Loire

steve@obiervin.fr

DUPUPET Odin

Commercial Nord Loire

odin@obiervin.fr

DAUFFY Stéphanie

Accueil & Télévente

stephanie@obiervin.fr

PLOTEAU Amandine

Accueil & Télévente

amandine@obiervin.fr

LARDEUX Christelle

Comptabilité

christelle@obiervin.fr

LAIR Pascaline

Assistante Commerciale

pascaline@obiervin.fr

Christophe

Chauffeur Livreur

Yann

Chauffeur Livreur

Kevin

Chauffeur Livreur

Nicolas

Chauffeur Livreur

Johann

Chauffeur Livreur

Yoann

Chauffeur Livreur

Laurent

Chauffeur Livreur

GOURDON Guillaume

Technicien Bière

guillaume@obiervin.fr

RABINE Jean-Marc

Maître torréfacteur/Technicien café

jean-marc@obiervin.fr

Olivier

Technicien

Marine

Agent de sanitation